

Ph: 99498 76664 Email: affice@acap.edu.in Website: www.acap.edu.in

Ref ACOP/NS5/2022-23/CO

Date: 04-08-2022

National Service Scheme Unit-Conveying Order A. Y 2022-2023

The Principal has constituted the NSS Unit with following members for the academic year 2022-2023.

S.NO	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr.K.Ravi Shankar	Principal	Chairman
2	K. Sruthi	Asst.Professor	Coordinator-1
3	K. Pakeeraiah	Asst.Professor	Coordinator-2
4	B.Renuka	Asst.Professor	Member
5	M.Vinny Theressa	Asst.Professor	Member
6	D.Someswar (193H1R00A3)	Student	Member
7	Bikash Kumar Rauniyar (193H1R0068)	Student	Member
8	A. Nalini (193H1R0001)	Student	Member
9 1	(1991) K. KUMAR 193H1R0020)	Student	Member
0	CH. Kalyani	Student	Member
11 N	(203H1R0007) N.Satish	Student	Member
	203H1R0032)		

COPY TO:

1

1. All members of the Committee 2. IQAC KIROLL NSS CO-ORDINATOR NSS & Goordinator Aditya College of Pharmasry SUBAMPALEM



Ramaa

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Aditya College of Pharmacy SURAMPALEM-533 437